Sweetness and Light Product Reviews


Product

A
Author: Ava Kronhofman

Divinity

  • Review Add on: 28/05/2021
  • Average Rating:

Dad loves it but was specifically asked for June 19th delivery and was delivered last week! Screwed up father's day thanks a lot

Product

E
Author: ERIK H. -

  • Review Add on: 29/03/2021
  • Average Rating:

My Ma asks for your divinity specifically. Thank you for making her very happy this Easter time.

Product

G
Author: GREER S.

  • Review Add on: 13/03/2021
  • Average Rating:

“Delicious ,” my friend said after I gave the Divinity as a gift. I wished it had come in a gift box!!! For $24 plus shipping, it would have been a nice touch. One of the logs was broken in shipping.

Product

R
Author: RICHARD M.

  • Review Add on: 27/01/2021
  • Average Rating:

Very tasty as close to homemade as you can get

Product

D
Author: Denise Steeves -

  • Review Add on: 23/12/2020
  • Average Rating:

I used to go to the store when I worked at Roman's Restaurant many years ago. So glad you have online ordering

Product

B
Author: BARBARA L. -

  • Review Add on: 20/12/2020
  • Average Rating:

Sweetness makes divinity just like my Mom’s. Love it!

Product

K
Author: KENT W. -

  • Review Add on: 18/12/2020
  • Average Rating:

Our daughter in law loves Divinity and locally made, wonderful to eat, delicious and delightfully received! Thanks for a fabulous taste treat!

Product

K
Author: KP -

  • Review Add on: 02/12/2020
  • Average Rating:

Delicious

Product

J
Author: JOHN D.

  • Review Add on: 27/11/2020
  • Average Rating:

The divinity was way too soft. Only way to eat it is with a spoon. Very unsatisfactory!

Product

C
Author: CONNIE R.

  • Review Add on: 04/10/2020
  • Average Rating:

This was our first order of Divinity. First it came in two days. That was fantastic. And since my mother passed away I had longed for her Divinity she used to make. This was so very much like having her here again making her sweet fluffy goodness again. I will definitely order it again when I need a reminder of her delectables. Thank you Goodness & Light. It was delicious.

Showing 1 to 10 of 95 (10 Pages)