Sweetness and Light Product Reviews


Product

k
Author: karen M. -

  • Review Add on: 03/04/2021
  • Average Rating:

These bars have been a family favorite for over 20 years. We had them for the first time while on a family camping trip. Delicious treat! After that, every yearly camping trip included a trip to your candy store. Now the kids are grown and have their own kids. We are continuing the tradition of Moo Bars through even the third generation!

Product

E
Author: ERIK H. -

  • Review Add on: 29/03/2021
  • Average Rating:

Outstanding! As usual. Thank you so much for making my family happy.

Product

E
Author: Elaine N. -

  • Review Add on: 03/03/2021
  • Average Rating:

It is too sweet for me.

Product

J
Author: JULIE B.

  • Review Add on: 21/01/2021
  • Average Rating:

Have loved the Moo Bar since before it was called the Moo Bar. The new label is adorable. Still tastes fantastic. I haven’t been able to visit Ferndale since the COVID19 and one day wondered if I could order my favorites from home. Thankfully, yes! It was a wonderful taste of home! (I grew up in Ferndale.)

Product

J
Author: JULIE B.

  • Review Add on: 21/01/2021
  • Average Rating:

Have loved the Moo Bar since before it was called the Moo Bar. The new label is adorable. Still tastes fantastic. I haven’t been able to visit Ferndale since the COVID19 and one day wondered if I could order my favorites from home. Thankfully, yes! It was a wonderful taste of home! (I grew up in Ferndale.)

Product

J
Author: JULIE B.

  • Review Add on: 21/01/2021
  • Average Rating:

Have loved the Moo Bar since before it was called the Moo Bar. The new label is adorable. Still tastes fantastic. I haven’t been able to visit Ferndale since the COVID19 and one day wondered if I could order my favorites from home. Thankfully, yes! It was a wonderful taste of home! (I grew up in Ferndale.)

Product

G
Author: GLORIA W.

  • Review Add on: 25/12/2020
  • Average Rating:

Sent this as a gift to my son. HE LOVED IT!! But then it IS his favorite candy bar!! Thank you for the fast delivery too!! Especially at this crazy time.

Product

A
Author: AG -

  • Review Add on: 23/12/2020
  • Average Rating:

The Moo Bars are what snickers would have done if snickers had done it right. Each flavor in the bar is rich and balanced. The look and mouth feel of these bars conveys quality. I sent many people these bars as gifts for the holiday season this year and they were a hit.

Product

H
Author: HH

  • Review Add on: 21/12/2020
  • Average Rating:

I ordered on Tuesday and arrived promptly, even during the busy holiday season.

I thought all candy bars were the same, but I must admit I was wrong. The perfect combination of creamy caramel with chewy, bouncy marshmallow, with the crunch almonds encased with a touch of chocolate, is the perfect bite. I came back to buy more to share.

Thank you so much for the amazing candy and even more amazing service.

Product

P
Author: PATRICIA B. from ARCADIA

  • Review Add on: 11/12/2020
  • Average Rating:

Delicious blend of sweetness!

Showing 1 to 10 of 48 (5 Pages)