Sweetness and Light Product Reviews


E
Author: EE -

  • Review Add on: 15/02/2021
  • Average Rating:

My sister doesn’t typically like candy (oops! Did not know that!) but she absolutely loved these. Especially the caramels! Sweetness and Light was actually quite thoughtful too, by sending them out a little bit earlier knowing that the mail system is slower because of COVID-19 right now and they got to her just at the right time. Thank you very much!

C
Author: CHARLOTTE D. -

  • Review Add on: 28/12/2020
  • Average Rating:

I have ordered these candies for many years as Christmas presents and always get great reviews from the people I have given them to.

D
Author: DEBRA P.

  • Review Add on: 28/12/2020
  • Average Rating:

Fabulous chocolates, and delivery as promised. Best we have had in the U.S. Bravo!
I would almost recommend making slightly smaller truffles, but that would probably tempt me to eat more of them, more frequently!

R
Author: RACHEL G. -

  • Review Add on: 14/07/2020
  • Average Rating:

The dark chocolate salted caramels are amazing! Super fresh and very quick shipping!

R
Author: RACHEL G. -

  • Review Add on: 14/07/2020
  • Average Rating:

The dark chocolate salted caramels are amazing! Super fresh and very quick shipping!

C
Author: CASEY P. from RIO DELL

  • Review Add on: 19/04/2020
  • Average Rating:

Do you love chocolate, Carmel, and chunks of sea salt? If so, this is the product for you. Better buy 2 dozen or more. They will disappear faster than Boba Fett falling headfirst into a sarlacc pit.

K
Author: KAREN P. -

  • Review Add on: 27/07/2019
  • Average Rating:

The freshest caramels you’ll ever find! Always the perfect gift.

K
Author: KAREN P. -

  • Review Add on: 18/05/2019
  • Average Rating:

I have been buying Sweetness and Light handmade candies and especially these fabulous caramels for thirty years and they are always a successful gift.
Fresh, buttery caramels with salt are an epicurean delight, but be careful...you can’t just eat one!

C
Author: CD -

  • Review Add on: 08/12/2018
  • Average Rating:

I give these as Christmas gifts and I have always gotten a warm response from the people that received them.

D
Author: Duncan

  • Review Add on: 08/01/2017
  • Average Rating:

These were bought as a gift. Both of the people I gave them to seem to be very satisfied.

Showing 1 to 10 of 63 (7 Pages)